Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I just bought a used car from here. Jaydon Lucas was the salesman. Very nice young man, didn't try to push you into anything you don't want. Everyone very nice and easy to talk to. I would buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The service department is going out of there Way to help ole Charles Gregory from Childress Texas good Christian atmosphere Thank You for your help and professionalism and good Ole common sense God bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I had put off getting another vehicle because of all the hassles I had previously experienced over the years. Gave it another shot and wow, what a difference! Nick showed me exactly what I was looking for at an affordable price with no pressure!! I was in and out in a flash, no hours of paper work! So courteous and professional! I will not be hesitant again as long as Nick is there! Thank you Nick! LOVE MY JEEP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Gee was great through the entire process and helped me through the whole thing. I had a great experience and highly recommend this dealer and Gee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Jamie made this an AMAZING process!! He made me feel comfortable and appreciated!! I highly recommend Johnny Roberts Motors!! Let Jamie help you!! AWESOME experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

They were patient & kind. When I left I left with exactly what I wanted at an affordable price. Not only was my dealer, Jeremy, a good listener in finding what my family needed and Jimmy knowledgeable and kind, but the rest of the staff was friendly. I can be a pain but their customer service prevailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

This maintenance department is probably the most customer friendly I have ever worked with. The staff are extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions or concerns you might have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Jamie made the entire process easy breezy and the entire staff makes you feel like family! They offered the best trade value around and never once pressured any sale. Jamie went above and beyond to make sure I was 100 percent satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend Johny Roberts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

I needed a car that day and BOOM they made it happen within a few hours. This is the place to find a good deal, they washed, cleaned and even filled the tank before i left. Jamie is the best sales person, i will never shop anywhere else. Thanks guys 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

The whole team was awesome and very professional. Jamie was very personable. I love the new truck and appreciate the help getting me what I needed and wanted. If you go in tell them Dakota sent you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

The respect, and the attention of the sales representatives and particularly Jeremy Kendall he made happen to walk out with a nice car, even when I had second thoughts on the deal, they were patient and let me be sure of my decision, an amazing sale crew at Johnny Roberts Dodge?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

We bought the van for my wife so she is gonna review this event. I love, love, LOVE my van! This is my 3rd Grand Caravan since '92 and I really like the dependability. The three people we dealt with were Jamie, Jimmy and Bill. They were knowledgable about the product, the van. Jimmy put in a lot of effort and time to find exactly what I wanted and arranging financing while Jamie answered all my questions. Bill ensured all paperwork was done flawlessly. My family can hardly wait now for our next cross country trip. Thank you to the men ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

We had a great experience purchasing our Jeep! Jeremy was so much fun and we would definitely purchase another vehicle from him! Enjoyed working with all of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

This is the second vehicle I have bought in two years from Johnny Roberts Motors. The atmosphere and service are outstanding. Jamie Lara was an exceptional salesman. No pressure, listenef to me and was honest with me... that is a huge plus. Highly recommend and have to 2 people just today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

The staff was very helpful and and funny Jamie was awesome.. He did everything in his power to help us get into the car I wanted ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Jamie was an excellent sales representative from the first time he called me, to leaving the lot with my new vehicle. They are able to finance with you to get a payment that fits your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

Jeremy was quick to help and got us into a car we thought we may not be able to afford!! Thank you Jeremy!! We will refer you to everyone possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I had my two young children in there for hours and they was very patient the whole time. I left the lot with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Stephen Sotuyo greeted us first and was very kind and helpful, Never pushy. as was all of the staff. Great service, fair prices. Awesome RAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

I went in to this dealership with my heart set on a car but not sure what to do. Everyone was helpful and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Awesome car buying experience. I was able to get the vehicle I really wanted for a reasonable price. When I had a little issue with my insurance company, he was patient while I dealt with that issue. Everyone was friendly & seemed genuinely happy for me getting into the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

jamie lara and matt really made this happen for me got me in my first new car 2018 Chrysler 300 i love it great dealer ship cant wait to get my next vehicle from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Johnny Roberts Motors is an excellent dealership with a class act crew! They were more than happy to help but not pushy at all. I would recommend Stephen Sotuyo for anyone interested in a new car! Thank you guys, and God bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Very nice people to work with an very helpful in every way possible great customer service an would recommend to everyone and will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

They were very accommodating with what I wanted and supplied answers to all my questions. I'm happy with my purchase and glad that I had lucked out on finding a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Jeremy, Bill, Jimmy and everyone there was so nice and helped me get my car so fast! I can definitely say that they did everything possible to get me in a car that day, even though it was closing time and I know they wanted to leave. I really appreciate Johnny Roberts Motors and it's great salesman and business people. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Jeremy & Johnny Roberts were so helpful! They did everything they could to get me in a car that I loved! Jeremy is so personable & so great to be around! I’ll definitely be sending all my friends to Jeremy from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

Salesmen tries to find me the best vehicle on the lot, and came to a 2018 jeep wrangler. Allowed me to test drive the vehicle, and enjoyed the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

The staff here is very friendly, excellent customer service, they listened to what I was wanting and got me into a vehicle with everything I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Went in told them my price range they stuck to it everything was perfect. This is the best dealership I have ever been to and I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

I went into the dealership wanting a very specific Jeep model with very specific features. Stephen was able to work with me, locate my vehicle and get it sent to the dealership in a very timely manner. He was very professional and easy to work with! If you’re looking for a new vehicle or have questions I’d definitely recommend you go to him for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Jamie was awesome at helping me figure out what all I needed to do. Great advice and service. They all worked hard to get something figured out for so I would be able to leave in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Overall I had an awesome experience. Stephen was very helpful and knowledgeable of the Jeep I was wanting. They made the process very smooth and easy. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

This new car was for my daughter and she loves it. Johnny Roberts is a good dealership and did a great job at getting her the car she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Went here looking for a new truck but in stead got my wife a Jeep 🚙 renegade . Stephen the sales guy was very nice and trustworthy. Got to test drive many different vehicles. Would recommend this dealer for sure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

My wife has been looking for a car and the sales team at Johnny Roberts was very polite and made it easy to buy a car. Their team is very attentive and made sure all our needs were being met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Johnny Roberts was amazing! The staff was so helpful and worked with me to get me into the car I wanted! If you’re looking for a new car I would highly suggest coming here! Jamie was awesome and will make sure you leave with the car you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Steve Sotuyo was very helpful in finding me a 2018 Charger with everything I wanted! He wasn't pushy and offered me a great deal in my 2012 Charger, which I also purchased at Johnny Roberts Dodge in Altus . I would recommend others to see Steve in their new car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

My experience was wonderfu with Johnny Roberts Motorsl!! Thank you Stephen and Jimmy! I will be back for any future purchases! 🙂 I LOVE MY CAR!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Stephen was very helpful and very patient with my family. He was nice and kind and I appreciate that he gave me a car seat. Hes good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Johnny Robert's dealership and its employees were pleasant and easy to deal with. We live 7.5 hours away all the way in Texas and all we had to do was send all information to them and when we were ready to drive up to Oklahoma, all that was left was to sign the paperwork. Jimmy and Jamie were absolutely helpful and made the whole process quiet simple and easy. Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and not just because they were making a sale, but because they wanted to make sure that we were going to be very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

As I walked onto the parking lot, I was greated by Jaime Lara. He was very professional and went above and beyound to get me into a vehicle. I expected to get a used truck, since my credit isn't that great, but he did every thing in his power, to get me into a brand new 2018 Dodge Ram with a hemi. My truck purrs like a cat and drives smoothly. I will recommend Johnny Roberts to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Jaime Lara.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I didn't feel pressured which is a huge thing for me. I had found a better deal at another dealer and Johnny Roberts made me the same offer. Our salesman was very nice and helpful. It's not hard to get approved for financing but if you have fair credit your interest will be extremely high and also they don't go by your over all credit score they go by whats called car credit which was really low on my part but my actual score was good. Luckily my actual bank ended up financing. Besides that our experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Grady came to my work and got my vehicle for it to be serviced then brought it back to me so I didn’t have to leave work! He went above and beyond and I appreciate it! Customer service is key!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Grady in the service department as been great any time I have needed parts he has been fast and fair on the price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Give them a chance to serve your need in any vehicle they may have on there lot or can get you one. Great people to handle all your vehicle needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Jamie is amazing at what he does! He got me a great deal on my car and Ill tell everyone I know thats looking for a vehicle to go ask for him! Couldnt of asked for a better experience buying my first car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

From the moment we arrived on the lot to the moment we drove off we were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect! We have now purchased 3 vehicles from Johnny Roberts and we will be returning customers, Steve was so amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Were very friendly and helpful. Worked hard and fast to get me into what i wanted. I would recommend anybody to go there. I love them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Stephen was so helpful during my car buying experience. I would highly recommend him and Johnny Roberts motors to anyone who is buying a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

We had a great experience with Johnny Roberts Motors, staff was very nice and the process was fast and efficient! Thank you all for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Every one was very nice and didn't pressured us at all very pleased with you all and will come again when looking for another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The Johnny Roberts staff was so friendly and helpful! They worked all their magic and got us the best deal for our family! Woo hoo! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

Great dealership all salesman were more than outstanding 😅. I would recommend all of my friends to purchase a vehicle at Johnny Roberts Dodge. Excellent service thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

My experience with Johnny Roberts was amazing. I’m very pleased with my purchase. Not only were the employees nice and personable, but they did everything they could to make sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. Our salesman was outstanding! I couldn’t be happier with my experience with this dealership. I will definitely be sending my friends and family there, and I will continue to make future purchases through them!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Third vehicle we have bought from this dealership. Great prices and customer service ! Called and talked to salesman and finance department set everything up on the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Stephen and the staff at Johnny Roberts motors was wonderful to work with. They continuously kept in contact through the entire process. They were so helpful and got the job done even when it didn’t look like it was possible. Great place. Great staff. And great service. Definitely will be returning for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Stephen was our sales associate and did an amazing job! He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and understood everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

Steven Sotuyo went above and beyond to get us in this truck. We drove 9 hours to Altus, they even put us in a hotel for the night. Excellent salesman and very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

We were in search of a 2nd vehicle and within a couple of hours Stephen had helped us find a brand new truck of the year with few miles on it with an affordable down payment. The morning after, we headed up to Altus, Oklahoma from Alice, Texas which is roughly a 9 hour drive but the dealership had already reserved a room for us to stay the night before even getting up there! What dealerships do you know that'll reserve a room for a customer before purchasing a vehicle with them?! We signed papers and within minutes the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

I was very comfortable with Stephen. He was not pushy, showed me vehicles that he thought I would be interested in and kept within my price range. I love my new car and the dealership was fair and priced my car at a reasonable rate with my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Very understanding and works hard to get you where you need to be even went as far to help with paying tax tags exc to help get me into the truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Stephan was patient and listened to what we wanted, he wasnt pushy like most sales people are, he is an out standing sales guy and im sure as well as a person. Jimmy worked his magic got us into the car I really liked. The guy who went over all the paper work explained everythig for us. Have to add that I asked for tag tax and title to be included and they made it happen. It was such a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2017

They are amazing and as nice as could be. Found me exactly what i wanted. They have the beat customer care around. Definitely going back when i need a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

They guys at Johnny Roberts are amazing people. They are very helpful and got me the payment that I needed to be at. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

This was my first truck buying experience and the guys at Johnny Roberts knocked it out of the park. They searched high and low to find the vehicle that fit my requirements. They were helpful and flexible through the entire process. My man, Stephen, even helped me on his day off! Well done and highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Jamie and the entire crew worked so hard to put me in my dream ride! After months of reviewing and researching options and prices, Johnny Roberts beat everyone by over $2000 and got me in exactly what I wanted to drive. Jamie really had to work overtime for this one, but he always did it without hesitating. I couldn't be happier and will continue to recommend him and this dealership to everyone I see!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I came in trying to buy a used car and Stephen sotuyo and the Johnny Roberts team went above and beyond to get me approved and guess what i got a better deal on a new car instead i highly recommend stephen and the team to get you into a vehicle you can be proud of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

My visit was very professional and satisfying. I drove off with a new 2017 RAM 1500, 0 down. they proved to be a man of their word when it comes to business. If you are in the market for a new vehicle I strongly recommend to hit up, Stephen D. Sotuyo at Johnny Roberts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Responded well to questions. No pressure sale. Salesman was friendly and professional. They worked with me to get the numbers I was after for my trade in and keeping my new payment where it needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Jamie and the crew at Johnny Roberts are all-stars. They took care of me and got me riding clean on a deal that practically seems too good to be true. Coming from Houston, I'd recommend Jamie and the Johnny Roberts team over any dealership in H-town. Dead serious. Five star service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

This is my first new car. I was so nervous and stressed out. Everyone was so helpful and nice! They really took excellent care of me, especially Stephen. We sang along to Journey in my new Dodge Journey!! I'll never forget my experience at Johnny Roberts Motors!! Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

We were returning from a vaca in Colorado when outside of Memphis, Texas our water pump went out. Since the truck is still under warranty, Dodge had it towed to the closest dealership- which happened to be in Altus, Oklahoma- the opposite direction from home. After talking to Kevin about the issues w/the truck he said he was coming to Stephenville the next week and would bring it to us!!!! This was such a relief to us saving us from taking a day off work and 7/8 hours of driving. Kevin even parked it in our driveway!!! Great customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

This was by far the most easiest car buying experience ever!! Just want to thank Jamie for going above and beyond and helping us get into our new truck, as well as the finance department who worked just as hard getting us the best finance options available to us. Thank you guys so much we will definetley be going back to Johnny Roberts for our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Johnny Roberts was highly recommended as well as their salesman Jamie Lara. I found both to be very professional and accommodating. They worked very well with me to purchase my new Jeep. I also highly recommend them for you next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

I recently bought a car from y'all and I was extremely pleased by everything. Jamie was the salesman that I went through. He was very professional, very curtious, very friendly, and very helpful. He did his best to help me as much as he could. He got me into a GREAT car that was VERY affordable for me, with great mileage. I've been to many car dealerships and i usually get annoyed by the salesman. But not this time!!! I was very happy and pleased by Jamie and everyone else. EVERY staff member that talked to us were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Jamie and all helped work out a deal on a larger truck for our mulching business Enjoyed our visit. They are following up on a tire and ABS sensor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017

Thank you Johnny Roberts and jamie lara for helping me find the prefect car! Jamie Lara was very professional met all my needs. I will definitely recommend him to anyone ! Jamie Lara was a excellent sales man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

The service here was fantastic! All the workers here are so friendly and nice, I would come back to purchase another car. Jamie helped me find a vehicle I could afford and can really enjoy. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Thank you Johnny Roberts for an awesome experience. I would like to personally thank Jamie Lara for the excellent service he gave us in purchasing our 2 new vehicles. Our visit was a very enjoyable one, fast, friendly, professional. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy their future vehicle from this gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Me and my wife couldn't be happier with our (New to us) vehicles! The customer service was phenomenal, they answered all our questions! Outstanding job guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Awesome customer service, very helpful. The staff was very friendly and approachable! Answered all the questions and concerns that I had and was very detailed! Will be referring future car buyers here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Best customer service. They was really helpful. Got us get into a new car... i love my new jeep renegade!!! I would recommend to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

This dealership has incredibly helpful, friendly and courteous salesman there!! Great experience and our third time back!! Bought a Dodge Durango and love it. Thanks!! Gary and Tanya

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

These guys were friendly and knowledgeable. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted, the team showed me several options and I was able to make an educated decision. They make you feel at ease and explain everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

Everyone was very helpful, trying to get the best deal for my teenage daughter. Everyone went above and beyond. I recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

I had to spend 3 days with this dealership to figure out the right or best choice for me. Jamie was very nice and helpful, as well as the other gentlemen that work at Johnny Roberts. Jaime was able to help me make a lot of good decisions and was very honest with me, which I think most people want an honest person to deal with when purchasing something so important. I feel that they all did their very best at customer service and helped me out of a tight situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

When we first arrived they didn't have the particular trim level and options we were looking for. Rather than try to sell us on a lower trim level that was in stock or another vehicle type, They found the vehicle we wanted and were able to get it for us the next day. The negotiation process was also less painful than other cars I have purchased. They did not come out with the heavy handed used car salesmen tactics and I was not stuck waiting for hours in an attempt to wear me down. We got a fair trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

Had a great experience purchasing our new pick up. Jamie was available to answer all my needs. They had everything ready when we arrived and the vehicle was washed and detailed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Saturday my wife and i came to Johnny Roberts to buy a new truck. We were very surprised by the service and we received excellent care. A hugh shout out to Jamie Lara. Without him i don't think we would have been able to purchase the one we wanted. Thank You so much for all the help. We highly recommend Johnny Roberts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Jamie was so helpful and patient with me while test driving vehicles to see which one I would like best. He was so awesome and I will recommend everyone I know to see him for future vehicle purchases! Everyone was so friendly and helpful and I had a great experience purchasing my truck from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

I started working with a couple different dealerships all over Oklahoma before I found johnny robert motors (trying to find the best deal on a vehicle I could). The other dealerships either didn't follow through with phone calls or was not very professional and one was pretty rude. I did not have any of those problems at johnny Robert they were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

It is nice to know that a Dealership would have awesome people for their Employees and that is exactly what Johnny Roberts Dodge has. They all was very friendly and very professional with helping you to find the right vehicle for you. Jamie Lara has been one of the most wonderful people that I have ever met as a Salesman, he was very patient with helping me, he was excellent with explaining everything as far as the vehicle and pricing it to me. Jamie made me feel right at home as if I was part of the Family. I couldn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2016

We have bought 5 Jeeps from this dealership. Love the people and dealership. A really perfect dealership to buy your new or used car. 😀😀😀 Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2006

The service department knows how service SHOULD BE. I just arrived here in Altus (I'm in the Air Force) and had some issues with my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee 5.7L that weren't resolved at my last location. These guys were polite, genuinely concerned about my ownership experience, and got the vehicle taken care of. John, in the service department, went above and beyond just helpful. He even helped me get the lay of the land and familiarized me with the local "things to do." If I sound like I'm raving, I am!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review